Past Speakers and Faculty Members Include:

Myron T. Steele*
Partner, Potter Anderson Corroon LLP & former Chief Justice, The Delaware Supreme Court

John F. Olson*
Senior Partner, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher; former Chair of the ABA Business Law Section’s Corporate Governance Committee

Donna Dabney*
Executive Director, The Governance Center, The Conference Board

Robert “Bob” Kosian*
Managing Partner, The Capital Solutions Group

Jim Postl
Retired President & CEO, Pennzoil-Quaker State; Member, Board of Directors: PulteGroup, Inc.; former Director: Cooper Industries, Northwest Airlines, and Auto Zone

Simon Lorne*
Vice Chairman & Chief Legal Officer, Millennium Partners LP; former Chief Counsel, SEC

Randy Nornes
Executive Vice President, Aon Risk Solutions

Ana Dutra*
President & CEO, The Executive Club of Chicago

Holly Gregory
Partner, Sidley Austin; Chair of the ABA Business Law Section’s Corporate Governance Committee

Patrick McGurn*
Special Counsel, Institutional Shareholder Services

Laurie Champion*
Managing Director & Chief Administrative Officer, Aon Risk Solutions

Ann-Lee Verville
Trustee of Columbia Atlantic Mutual Funds; DartmouthHitchcock Clinic and Mary Hitchcock Memorial Hospital

Rear Admiral Marsha J. (“Marty”) Evans 
U.S. Navy (Ret.); Member, Board of Directors: Weight Watchers International and The North Highland Company; former Director, Office Depot

Martha Cummings
Senior Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Ann C. Mulé*
Associate Director, John L. Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance

Kevin Verner
CEO Consultant and Investor; former Lead Director, Bally Technologies, Inc.

Donald T. Nicolaisen
Member, Board of Directors: Morgan Stanley, MGIC Investment Corporation, Verizon Communications and Zurich Insurance; former Chief Accountant, SEC

Jay Hanson
Board Member, the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board


*Confirmed for CDI 2016